Towards the end of last week, Ubisoft restarted and patched The Division’s servers to rebalaned “Trained Talent” that could have given  “an unfair advantage in end-game content and in the Dark Zone.” Tomorrow, the record breaking game will be seeing its first maintenance session.

Ubisoft has yet to detail what the maintenance will be addressing, but we do know what time the servers will go down. According to a post from The Division team on the forums (via GameSpot), the maintenance will begin at 4:00AM EDT tomorrow morning and will last approximately 3 hours.

“The servers will shut down for a scheduled weekly maintenance on Tuesday, March 15 at09:00 AM CET, 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT.”

We will have to wait until the servers have been tweaked before we see any patch notes, but we will keep you updated on the changes as soon as we know.